Prison break.
You know what's the best way to spend the end of your summer break? Doin your homework, studying and bla3. but I completely disagree, the best way to end your summer break is by watching all 4 seasons of prison break, helps stress you out, make ou think critically, unless you've read what the episode was about in the internet. :D okay okay. Started watching prison break again from season 1 last week, it was pretty cool, dont wannna spoil you, wanna know? WATCH IT! so this week(now) Im watching season 3 already episode 13, the last episode of the season :D after this I might or might not continue watching season 4 continuously or I'll just watch it tomorrow. Endinggggg and I shall continue some more soon. :)
Labels: Boring